HomeOther Schools' News

ABSU Supplementary List 2017/2018 Admission Released

ABSU Supplementary Admission List for 2017/2018 Session is Out.

The ABSU supplementary list 2017/ 2018 has been released. All the lists of candidates offered supplementary admission including the Fourth Batch, into regular undergraduate programmes of Abia State University (ABSU) for the 2017/2018 academic year have been released on-line

Successful candidates are therefore requested to log on to the ABSU website, http://www.abiastateuniversity.edu.ng then click on Portal and generate an Invoice.

Then proceed to any of the under listed banks for a pin code for the printing of the Abia state university Offer of Admission Letter.

  • ABSU Microfinance Bank
  • Sky Bank plc
  • Zenith Bank plc
  • First Bank PLC
  • Eco Bank PLC
  • Fidelity Bank plc
  • Union Bank plc
  • UBA PLC.

Log on to the ABSU website, www.abiastateuniversity.edu.ng then click on Portal, Check their Names and print their ABSU Offer –of –Admission Letter.

Thereafter, report at the Admission office of the University at  Uturu for the collection of Acceptance –of –offer Slip for the payment of the necessary fees and obtain further instructions.

Any admission offer not accepted on or before Friday 26th January, 2018 should be considered lapsed.

Spread the love - Share this with your friends

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.