HomeOther Schools' News

TASCE Degree Form 2018/2019 Admission now Available

Apply TASCE Degree Form 2018/2019 Admission Here.

The management of Tai Solarin College of Education (TASCE), Omu-Ijebu wishes to inform the general public, particularly prospective candidates that the admission form for the degree programmes of the College for 2018/2019 academic session is now available.

See below

tasce degree form 2018

The academic programmes of the Tai Solarin College of Education are organized into Departments and a group of which shall constitute a School. Each Department has one or more options in academic Programmes. The College operates the College system of Administration.

There are five main Schools with Departments and the General Education School. The Schools, Departments and Programmes are listed below:

  • School of Arts and Social Sciences
  • School of Languages
  • School of Science
  • School of Vocational and Technical Education
  • School of Education.

Spread the love - Share this with your friends

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.